Board of Advisors

The SWPP Board is comprised of professionals with a wide variety of industry-specific skills and experience.

Louise Andrew – Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

David Birch – USAA

Michele Shira Borboa – Contact Center Resources

Jeff Bretana – Navy Federal Credit Union

Debbie Davis-Greene – Trase Miller

Drex Fitzwater – Vangent

Todd Gladden – DeNOVO Consulting Group

Kim Newkirk Henderson – Bluegreen Corporation

Kristi White Holcombe – American Home Shield

Marshall Lee – Carewise Health

Victoria Marcella – VW Credit

Sandra McFatridge – Travelers

Rick Seeley – Convergys

W. Richard Spearrin, Jr. – The Call Center Consulting Group

Andy Wainwright – Toyota Financial Services

Christopher Watchorn — Canada Post Corporation

Duke Witte – Wyndham Worldwide